Sunday, 14 May 2017

Motley Crue [1999.08.14] Devils In Devor [SBD]

Motley Crue
'Devils In Devor'
Devore, California, USA
August 14th, 1999

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1 Shout At The Devil
2 Girls, Girls, Girls
3 All In The Name Of
4 Looks That Kill
5 Wild Side
6 Home Sweet Home
7 Don’t Go Away Mad
8 Live Wire
9 Too Young To Fall In Love
10 Same Ol’ Situation
11 Primal Scream
12 Kickstart My Heart
13 Dr. Feelgood
14 Teaser

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.