Sunday, 14 May 2017

Kiss [2010.05.20] Stadhalle, Vienna, Austria [SBD]

Oh look, a picture that has nothing to do with the actual show!

Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour
Stadhalle, Vienna, Austria
Thursday May 20th, 2010

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3
Paul Stanley : Gene Simmons : Tommy Thayer : Eric Singer.

Track List:
01. Modern Day Delilah
02. Cold Gin
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
04. Firehouse
05. Say Yeah
06. Deuce
07. Crazy, Crazy Nights
08. Calling Dr. Love
09. Shock Me / Tommy And Eric's Jam
10. I'm An Animal
11. 100,000 Years
12. Gene Simmons Bass Solo / I Love It Loud
13. Black Diamond
14. Detroit Rock City
15. I Was Made For Lovin' You
16. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
17. Rock And Roll All Nite

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.