Thursday, 18 May 2017

Jimmy Page & Black Crowes [2000.07.10] Hots On For NY [SBD]

Jimmy Page & The Black Crowes
'Hots On For New York'
(2000 Celebration : SOBO-011/012)
Excess All Areas Tour
Jones Beach Theatre
Wantagh, New York, USA
Monday July 10th, 2000

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track list: (Artwork Included)
01 Celebration Day
02 Wanton Song
03 Misty Mountain Hop
04 Hots On For Nowhere
05 No Speak No Slave
06 Sick Again
07 What Is And What Should Never Be
08 Horsehead
09 Oh Well
10 Ten Years Gone
11 In My Time Of Dying
12 Just Can't Be Satisfied
13 Your Time Is Gonna Come
14 Remedy
15 The Lemon Song
16 In The Light
17 Shapes Of Things
18 Nobody's Fault But Mine
19 Heartbreaker
20 Bring It On Home
21 She Talks To Angels
22 Out On The Tiles
23 Whole Lotta Love

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.